Shivan Jaikaran's Feed https://shivanjaikaran.com/ en A popular Trini drink : Rum and Coconut Water https://shivanjaikaran.com/popular-trini-drink-rum-and-coconut-water <span>A popular Trini drink : Rum and Coconut Water</span> <span><span>admin</span></span> <span>Thu, 09/17/2020 - 12:42</span> Thu, 17 Sep 2020 16:42:20 +0000 admin 63 at https://shivanjaikaran.com Composer Memory Problem on Shared Web Hosting https://shivanjaikaran.com/composer-memory-problem-shared-web-hosting <span>Composer Memory Problem on Shared Web Hosting</span> <span><span>admin</span></span> <span>Mon, 08/03/2020 - 04:27</span> Mon, 03 Aug 2020 08:27:53 +0000 admin 62 at https://shivanjaikaran.com Add Parallax Nodes from a View to Drupal 8 With ScrollMagic https://shivanjaikaran.com/add-parallax-nodes-view-drupal-8-scrollmagic <span>Add Parallax Nodes from a View to Drupal 8 With ScrollMagic</span> <span><span>admin</span></span> <span>Mon, 01/20/2020 - 06:07</span> Mon, 20 Jan 2020 10:07:06 +0000 admin 61 at https://shivanjaikaran.com Drupal 8: Composerizing Drupal 8 in 10 Easy Steps https://shivanjaikaran.com/drupal-8-composerizing-drupal-8-10-easy-steps <span>Drupal 8: Composerizing Drupal 8 in 10 Easy Steps</span> <span><span>admin</span></span> <span>Thu, 01/31/2019 - 00:07</span> Thu, 31 Jan 2019 04:07:22 +0000 admin 60 at https://shivanjaikaran.com Booking Transportation while Travelling in South East Asia using your Credit Card https://shivanjaikaran.com/booking-transportation-while-travelling-south-east-asia-using-your-credit-card <span>Booking Transportation while Travelling in South East Asia using your Credit Card</span> <span><span>admin</span></span> <span>Tue, 01/29/2019 - 12:09</span> Tue, 29 Jan 2019 16:09:34 +0000 admin 59 at https://shivanjaikaran.com CSS Trick: How to target all elements besides the first https://shivanjaikaran.com/css-trick-how-target-all-elements-besides-first <span>CSS Trick: How to target all elements besides the first</span> <span><span>admin</span></span> <span>Wed, 01/09/2019 - 04:39</span> Wed, 09 Jan 2019 08:39:01 +0000 admin 57 at https://shivanjaikaran.com Drupal 8: How to render your custom theme images with image styles in your Twig template https://shivanjaikaran.com/drupal-8-how-render-your-custom-theme-images-image-styles-your-twig-template <span>Drupal 8: How to render your custom theme images with image styles in your Twig template</span> <span><span>admin</span></span> <span>Thu, 01/03/2019 - 07:03</span> Thu, 03 Jan 2019 11:03:11 +0000 admin 56 at https://shivanjaikaran.com The Best Food in Vietnam https://shivanjaikaran.com/best-food-vietnam <span>The Best Food in Vietnam</span> <span><span>admin</span></span> <span>Wed, 07/25/2018 - 04:59</span> Wed, 25 Jul 2018 08:59:05 +0000 admin 55 at https://shivanjaikaran.com 4 Amazing Things to do on Phú Quốc Island, Vietnam https://shivanjaikaran.com/4-amazing-things-do-phu-quoc-island-vietnam <span>4 Amazing Things to do on Phú Quốc Island, Vietnam</span> <span><span>admin</span></span> <span>Mon, 05/21/2018 - 07:12</span> Mon, 21 May 2018 11:12:48 +0000 admin 54 at https://shivanjaikaran.com https://shivanjaikaran.com/4-amazing-things-do-phu-quoc-island-vietnam#comments How can you benefit from Open Source Software (OSS)? https://shivanjaikaran.com/how-can-you-benefit-open-source-software-oss <span>How can you benefit from Open Source Software (OSS)?</span> <span><span>admin</span></span> <span>Wed, 12/18/2013 - 02:23</span> Wed, 18 Dec 2013 06:23:07 +0000 admin 53 at https://shivanjaikaran.com