Shivan Jaikaran's Feed https://shivanjaikaran.com/node/feed en The Best Food in Vietnam https://shivanjaikaran.com/best-food-vietnam <span>The Best Food in Vietnam</span> <span><span>admin</span></span> <span>Wed, 07/25/2018 - 04:59</span> Wed, 25 Jul 2018 08:59:05 +0000 admin 55 at https://shivanjaikaran.com https://shivanjaikaran.com/best-food-vietnam#comments 4 Amazing Things to do on Phú Quốc Island, Vietnam https://shivanjaikaran.com/4-amazing-things-do-phu-quoc-island-vietnam <span>4 Amazing Things to do on Phú Quốc Island, Vietnam</span> <span><span>admin</span></span> <span>Mon, 05/21/2018 - 07:12</span> Mon, 21 May 2018 11:12:48 +0000 admin 54 at https://shivanjaikaran.com How can you benefit from Open Source Software (OSS)? https://shivanjaikaran.com/how-can-you-benefit-open-source-software-oss <span>How can you benefit from Open Source Software (OSS)?</span> <span><span>admin</span></span> <span>Wed, 12/18/2013 - 02:23</span> Wed, 18 Dec 2013 06:23:07 +0000 admin 53 at https://shivanjaikaran.com Upgrading from Drupal 5 to 7 and the XML Sitemap Module https://shivanjaikaran.com/upgrading-drupal-5-7-and-xml-sitemap-module <span>Upgrading from Drupal 5 to 7 and the XML Sitemap Module</span> <span><span>admin</span></span> <span>Tue, 12/17/2013 - 03:26</span> Tue, 17 Dec 2013 07:26:51 +0000 admin 52 at https://shivanjaikaran.com Annoying Drupal 5/6 problem. Can't sign in even if your username/password is correct. https://shivanjaikaran.com/annoying-drupal-56-problem-cant-sign-even-if-your-usernamepassword-correct <span>Annoying Drupal 5/6 problem. Can&#039;t sign in even if your username/password is correct.</span> <span><span>admin</span></span> <span>Tue, 12/03/2013 - 14:26</span> Tue, 03 Dec 2013 18:26:13 +0000 admin 51 at https://shivanjaikaran.com Drupal 7: How to add a custom CSS class to the last search result item on the search page https://shivanjaikaran.com/drupal-7-how-add-custom-css-class-last-search-result-item-search-page <span>Drupal 7: How to add a custom CSS class to the last search result item on the search page</span> <span><span>admin</span></span> <span>Wed, 11/14/2012 - 13:53</span> Wed, 14 Nov 2012 17:53:23 +0000 admin 50 at https://shivanjaikaran.com Drupal 7: How to add a custom node view and force a node template to use it https://shivanjaikaran.com/drupal-7-how-add-custom-node-view-and-force-node-template-use-it <span>Drupal 7: How to add a custom node view and force a node template to use it</span> <span><span>admin</span></span> <span>Mon, 10/15/2012 - 15:11</span> Mon, 15 Oct 2012 19:11:36 +0000 admin 49 at https://shivanjaikaran.com Timelapse Video of Trinidad https://shivanjaikaran.com/timelapse-video-trinidad <span>Timelapse Video of Trinidad</span> <span><span>admin</span></span> <span>Mon, 09/19/2011 - 16:19</span> Mon, 19 Sep 2011 20:19:19 +0000 admin 47 at https://shivanjaikaran.com What would you do for pudding? https://shivanjaikaran.com/what-would-you-do-pudding <span>What would you do for pudding?</span> <span><span>admin</span></span> <span>Mon, 08/22/2011 - 14:07</span> Mon, 22 Aug 2011 18:07:20 +0000 admin 46 at https://shivanjaikaran.com ROTFLMAO!! https://shivanjaikaran.com/rotflmao <span>ROTFLMAO!!</span> <span><span>admin</span></span> <span>Thu, 06/02/2011 - 11:39</span> Thu, 02 Jun 2011 15:39:23 +0000 admin 45 at https://shivanjaikaran.com